Staff and Faculty

Faculty
K3/K4 Crystal Coriz
 ccoriz@gracewaychristianacademy.com
K5/1st Diana McNair
dmcnair@gracewaychristianacademy.com
2nd/3rd  Theresa   Adams
tadams@gracewaychristianacademy.com
4th/6th  Betty Lim
blim@gracewaychristianacademy.com
7th – 12th Dr. John   Adams
dr.adams@gracewaychristianacademy.com
Ruth Cooper
 rcooper@gracewaychristianacademy.com
Stan Hlad
shlad@gracewaychristianacademy.com
 Staff
Executive Secretary Cindy King
 cking@gracewaychristianacademy.com
Finance Manager Susanne Robinson
srobinson@gracewaychristianacademy.com
Receptionist Shari Larson
 slarsen@gracewaychristianacademy.com
S.E.P. Shari Larson and Veronica Trujillo
Facilities Maintenance Chad Arnold
Superintendent Dr. John   Adams
  dr.adams@gracewaychristianacademy.com